Share photo album iphone. Can I Share iCloud Pics with My Android Friends? 2018-09-29

Share photo album iphone Rating: 5,6/10 675 reviews

How to view and create shared photo albums on your iPhone, iPad, Mac, or PC

share photo album iphone

To recover any of your deleted images and move them back into the All Photos album, tap Select at the top right, select the photos you want to recover, tap Recover at the bottom right, then tap Recover Photos. It's a simple process to unsubscribe from that album. And as long as you created the album, you can also invite more people from that screen, delete individual photos shared to that album, or delete the album entirely. After 29 days these images will be permanently deleted from your phone. Please note, if you use the Delete button to remove a photo from the Favorites album, it will also be deleted from the All Photos album.

Next

Can I Share iCloud Pics with My Android Friends?

share photo album iphone

To share your album on the web, select Public Website. That doesn't mean that there isn't a better solution though. They can view, like, and comment on your photos and videos, and they can download your photos. You can even erase what you have write. In addition, you can turn on Public Website to create a link of your shared album.

Next

How to Share iCloud Photo Album With Anyone, Android or Mac/PC

share photo album iphone

You can, of course, seek the media out again inside your Photos app manually. On the next screen, tap on People tab, located at the bottom of your screen. The classic iPhone way to send photos is through email. Or to create a new album, tap the New Album option, type a name for the album, then tap Save. But if you really want those pictures hidden, we recommend using the second part, which will show you a way to really, truly hide photos on iPhone from prying eyes using the Notes app to make a private picture folder on your iPhone. Within the Photos app there are a number of default albums into which your photos get automatically organized. Creating an album is as simple as selecting the photos you'd like to share from your Camera Roll, then selecting who you would like to send the viewing link to.


Next

Can I Share iCloud Pics with My Android Friends?

share photo album iphone

Creating new albums on your iPhone is a great way of organizing your photos into different collections. Now you have an album for you and your friends to drop photos and videos in. Just choose a picture, multi-select up to five and tap Share, or copy and paste a dozen or so right into the body of your message and send away. Unfortunately, when I click on the big + button, then uploads, the next option is to choose an album and my only choices are: all photos, instagram, dropbox, and snapchat. For more tips on how to make the most of your tech, head over to cnet. Start by opening the album you want to organize, then tap Select at the top right. Apple's iCloud Photos isn't a good choice if you have Android using friends, you're better off switching to Google Photo! On the next screen, tap on Invite People Link.

Next

How to Create Shared Photo Albums on iPhone/iPad

share photo album iphone

You will be asked to 'Remove from Album' or 'Delete. Next, tap on the Photos that you would like to add to the Shared Album and tap on Done. The photos will remain in the All Photos album. Swipe horizontally to see all the suggestions that Photos has for you here. Once you are in the Photos app, tap on Shared from the bottom of your screen See image below 3. Note: You might have to navigate out of your shared Activity stream first by tapping Shared in the upper left corner to go back to your list of shared photo albums.

Next

How to Create a Shared Album on Your iPhone with iCloud Photo Sharing

share photo album iphone

This will permanently delete the album, but the photos in it will not be deleted. Select all of the images you want to delete, then tap the Delete button, and tap Delete Photos. Thanks to integration with TwitPics and other, similar services, many popular Twitter clients like Twitterrific, Tweetie, TwitBit, etc. . To select the images you want to add into an album, tap Select at the top of the image thumbnail screen, then tap on the images you want. Hiding picture on your iPhone within the Photos app has some big loopholes that make it easy for someone to find the photos you mean to keep private.

Next

The Best Ways to Share iPhone Photos with Your Family and Friends

share photo album iphone

So What's a Better Way? On the popup that appears, type a Name for the iCloud Shared Album and tap on Next. What Is An iPhone Photo Album? A default album simply means that your iPhone has automatically created and named an album to store certain types of photos or videos. The photos are backed up on iCloud, and I can access them via iCloud. Let us know in the comments. If there are photos in an existing album that you want to move to the new album, tap the existing album and tap all the photos you want to move.

Next

How to Create Shared and Collaborative Photo Albums on Your iPhone

share photo album iphone

Here's how it works: First, make sure you and your friends have iCloud Photo Sharing turned on. How do you share photos on your iPhone? Whether you prefer Photo Stream, or Dropbox, or Facebook, or Google+, or -- well, you get the point -- there is always room for another photo-sharing service. Unfortunately, the above method is the best that Apple has to offer in cross-platform sharing. That's probably because you don't have any shared albums yet. On the next screen, tap on the Name of the Shared Album that you want to remove people from. This makes it much easier to find and view just the photos you want to look at.

Next

Use AlbumShare on your iPhone to create, share photo albums

share photo album iphone

It is easy to enable iCloud Photo Sharing on iPhone and you will find below the steps to Use iCloud Photo Sharing on iPhone or iPad. Next, tap on the Trash can icon located at the bottom right corner of your screen to delete the selected Photos from your iCloud Shared Album. But how do I transfer them to computer. From the Home screen of your iPhone or iPad, tap on Settings. She has a particular interest in smartphone safety for children with most of her time spent reviewing mobile phone security related issues and how they can be prevented from happening in the first place. From here, tap the Shared album field and add a new album name. It looks like a plus + symbol.

Next

icloud

share photo album iphone

Note: In order for your recipients to properly view these images, you'll need to add the email address they use for their iCloud account; it may well be different than their regular email addresses, so make sure to check if you're in doubt. On the next screen, tap on the Name of your Shared Album See image below. Which brings us to the third problem. If you don't see this as an option, then you need to go back and make sure you have iCloud photo sharing turned on. And importing to my Mac first doesn't seem to be an option either.

Next